Aloha Kia Maui
Sales: 808-214-9173
Service: 808-495-4271
Parts: 808-727-1988
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Laura Cavanaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
Laura Cavanaugh

I've been using the Kia service dept for nine years now and they always go above and beyond to help me with my car.

GOOGLE
Rose Kaililaau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Rose Kaililaau

Kahului , Maui , replaced car battery after 5 years . 2015 Sportage ( Kia ) great car ,great gas mileage , love our car . Very friendly & helpful employee's

GOOGLE
Margo Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Margo Young

Very professional and friendly service.

GOOGLE
Andrea Dias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Andrea Dias

Great service

GOOGLE
Kevin Christian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Kevin Christian

Wonderful customer service.

GOOGLE
Joan Hiyakumoto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
Joan Hiyakumoto

Friendly Service Writer and other staff also. Service was done quickly in less than an hour.

GOOGLE
Linda Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
GOOGLE
Taylor Brandt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
YELP
Jay B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
Jay B.

The service department is EXCELLENT! Jeff, Truman and the gang are super friendly, helpful and always gets the job right!!!!!! Even the old filipino uncle that take you go work is cool! Mahalo Aloha KIA Maui Service!

GOOGLE
Lawrence Santiago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
Lawrence Santiago

I highly recommend Kia of Maui. I did not even buy my Kia from them yet they took care of me as if I had bought my car there. Sad to say I wish I had given them my business. These guys are the real deal I ended up having a very nice conversation with the general manager and did not even know it till the sales manager told me. He didn't push me to get a new car. He just wanted to make sure they were taking care of me. Some of the best cars out there and I'm a mechanic so I know and the best dealership on the island hands down. I will definitely be a return customer and I know where my next new car is coming from. See ya in a Kia !

GOOGLE
Stephanie Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
GOOGLE
Chris Arensberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
Chris Arensberg

Traded in and drove off in 2hrs

YELP
Lawrence S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Lawrence S.

I have to say first of all I should have bought my car from these guys. Wow what a completely different environment than island Honda. I bought a Kia from island Honda about a month ago and it started having ac problems about a week to two weeks ago. Well went back to island Honda to see if they could help me out with it since I bought the extended warranty just for the piece of mind. I have never gotten so much run around at the other place. Aloha Kia really did show me the aloha spirit is not dead. They got my car in and were able to resolve the problem in an hour or a little less. The service manager was courteous , prompt and very professional. I even talked to the general manager who took the time to stop and ask if I was ok and if I was being helped. We actually had a nice conversation and I later found out he was the gm. I highly recommend the sales and service team at aloha Kia. They still have the aloha spirit unlike a lot of there competition. And they actually return your phone calls. Like a professional business. Nice to know not all the dealerships on Maui are crooked.

GOOGLE
curt tokunaga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
GOOGLE
Kimberly Tabon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Kimberly Tabon

First visit here and Great service in the Parts Department!!

YELP
Athena A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Athena A.

We purchased our Kia Soul in 2012 and have had nothing but pleasure working with the staff at Aloha Kia. We keep up with our regular maintenance with them (and the occasional unexpected problem). The staff is always super friendly and fantastic. Besides a great staff, we absolutely LOVE our Kia. Best car we've ever had. I highly recommend their vehicles and their friendly staff makes maintenance easy. If you're looking for a new car or just need an oil change, I highly recommend checking them out!!!

GOOGLE
Kat Tiger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Kat Tiger

Great customer service, Teri Yamaguchi was very thorough and personable. Thank you service department!

GOOGLE
L K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
L K

Great, friendly staff.

GOOGLE
Jon Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Jon Harris

Great service.... Friendly......on time and fast....... Great coffee and snacks

GOOGLE
Peggy Martin Laidlaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2018
Peggy Martin Laidlaw

Always friendly and efficient at service department. Nice shuttle service in town too.

GOOGLE
Linda Tesar-Amimoto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2018
Linda Tesar-Amimoto

Great service, great waiting area

YELP
Adam C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2018
Adam C.

I bought my first car in 2012, a kia soul. Its great, and now it's at 80k miles and some things break from wear and all and they need to be replaced. Normal car ownership stuff. The staff here, the service guys in particular are great. I have used them for all my car needs, at first because it was a kia and this is a kia dealership and then because these guys actually care about me and my wife. They treat me like family, they are fast, and they always do the job right the first time. I can rave, and you can chose to believe me or not, but i really trust these guys because they have always talked to me like i was more then a customer, and they always get the work done right the first time. Now that my kia soul is at 80k+ miles i have been thinking about a new car, and well its going to be a kia, and its going to come from these guys.

GOOGLE
David Schulz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2018
David Schulz

Most beautiful resort in West Maui.

GOOGLE
CurtisS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2018
CurtisS

Friendly staff and fast service.

GOOGLE
Darren Franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Darren Franco

Well we bought another car from my wife had a little boo boo with her old one that we had for over 15 years can't say enough about the service there at Kia in Kahului what I mean actions speak louder than words that are that are awesome true no pressure salesman and that is the only car lot I've ever been to where I was not pressured whatsoever to buy their car I was pressuring them to hurry up so that we could buy the car the same day of my wife's accident which we did without a glitch so I'm sure we'll be seeing them again another 10 years or so

GOOGLE
April Love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
GOOGLE
Annette Saxton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Annette Saxton

Bryon helped me find my vehicle. Good deal.

GOOGLE
Becky mason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Becky mason

Was recommended by friends to service my Honda. Great friendly service. Free shuttle and even washed my car. Thanks Geoff and the staff at Kia. Will definitely be back.

GOOGLE
HolisticHorseWorks-April Love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-23-2018
HolisticHorseWorks-April Love

Very professional and helpful

GOOGLE
Arthur Ottwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-23-2018
GOOGLE
Robin Ventura
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Robin Ventura

For service appointment, they took my car immediately, gave me an update half way through, car was ready 10 minutes earlier than their initial estimate. They washed my car too

GOOGLE
Teddy Mueller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Teddy Mueller

Elvis, Chelsea, Terry and Dino. Congratulations on doing a great job, caring about your work and your customers. We got a 2017 Kia Soul EV. and man. They couldnt have made it easier, saved us from making some mistakes on insurance, helped us build my wifes credit and kept us from buying a darker shade of car. Sun here is very hot and we wanted black, BAD IDEA, black gets crazy hot, and wares in the salt/sun. THANK YOU, Your ownership should know they are getting their moneys worth when they write your paychecks. I even helped them sell a car to a new customer who I met in a Home Depot parking lot, sent him straight to the dealership and told him not to think twice. Great dealership. great car.

GOOGLE
Patricia Andrade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Patricia Andrade

Excellent service department!!!

GOOGLE
bruce b
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
bruce b

Wonderful car buying experience. Hannah our sales person is the most polite. She is the best!

YELP
Daneille H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2018
Daneille H.

I had a great experience with Elvis and Dino purchasing my car at Kia in Maui! I recommend you speak to Elvis in the Sales Department. Dino is the Sales Manager. I walked away a very satisfied customer.

YELP
Jenna A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2018
Jenna A.

Aloha Kia has by far been the best experience i have ever had with buying a car, Byron was so professional and just all around great trustworthy car salesman. Dino the owner is awesome and a great guy as well, they did everything they could to make our experience the best !!! These days its hard to find great salesman and i'm glad we went to the best!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALOHA KIA!

CARGURUS
GuruTYBMX
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2018

Was great no pressure we love e our new car

YELP
John O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-15-2017
John O.

Today, Jan 5, 2018, I got word from Aloha KIA in Maui that my title and registration for my 2013 KIA Rio had arrived in the office and I could pick them up. So I did. I think I owe this action to a new secretary in the office. Thanks, (whoever you are) who got some action out of Aloha KIA (or possibly Hyundai) on Oahu. I do appreciate the follow-up. Note: I would have given 5 stars on this except that it still took since 8-31-17 to get these papers, and I gave 1 star on my previous review. My previous interfaces with the KIA crew were all 5 stars. John Orsbun.